A contemporary workshop with Takako Matsuda

Today, I was allowed to take photos in a contemporary dance workshop of Takako Matsuda at the Palace of Culture and Science of Warsaw.

They were a reduced group, but the workshop looked very interesting and I enjoyed a lot drawing them and taking photos.

Here I show you some photos:

And here, some quick sketches:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Takako Matsuda

Takako Matsuda is a Japanese contemporary dancer living from 2008 in Poland. I couldn’t get more information but I leave you here some links:

Dime

