Coming back for the Museum Night Fever 2015!

Hello everybody!

Longtime since I write here in this blog… I was very busy with my projects, I’m very sorry… Now I’m trying to change the system again. I’ll try to update the blog regulary again.

Here I let you somw photos I took in the Coudenberg museum in the Museum Night Fever in Brussels. I liked a lot because I could see part of the “Europe Ritrovata”, a nice ambientation of what it could have been the big pary was planned in the palace before it got burned: dancers, musicians and guests all arround.

Choreographer of these dancers: Ivan Schauvliege.

I have to say that the palace was amazing and very awesome, here some scenarios:

Dime

