Ago La Fiesta Benninoise

Some time ago I made a photo reportage to Bel’Afrika TV about a Benin event in Brussels, I forgot to put here the link.

So today I let you here the article with some photos:

AGO LA FIESTA BENINOISE A BRUXELLES – www.belafrikamedia.be / WEBTV.

And all the photos I took HERE

So I’ve decided to share with youthis pictures, hopping you to like and letting you to know the first AfroEuropean TV in Belgium Bel’Afrika. Now, I’m collaborating with them, so that means that maybe you will see some images here from the reportages (video or photo) that I make for them.

And here another nice result:

Dime

