Miguel Alex fashion

Hello from Spain,

Clearly I have the post a little bit late, but well, I don’t want to stress myself now. Yesterday, I went to Barcelona to see a familiar who is a very good fashion designer called Miguel Alex. He was with other designers in th Hospital de Sant Pau, a catalan modernism place that now is reopen. This place was for a long time close because there wasn’t any activity (the Hospital was moved). 4th July was the last day to see it freely inside of the gardens, so I took advantage of that and I went to visit it.

I have to say that it’s marvelous. You can see a lot of details of the buildings. But it was sad that I couldn’t go to the inside of the buildings (private, so paying). Anyway, I had a very nice day and I enjoy also of the fashion open show.

Dime

