Participating in a new project

Hello, people!

After the last bad news, I got certainly good news today:

Marta Kosieradza confirmed her new project and Adriano Fontana (music) and me (video) are going to participate! I’m very excited because I like a lot Marta’s project, so I’m happy to help her in the next one. I know it will be an incredible and big project. The shooting is due for late summer.

Marta Kosieradkza

So now we hope to find fundings for that… If you are interested, if you want and if you want, put in contact with Marta (via MP) 😉

Dime

