Lady Fucked Up in Cinema Nova

Hello, people!

After a two sessions cinema in Cinema Nova, I decided to stay a little (yes, I would like to stay more) for the Lady Fucked Up concert.

I have to say that I was very very surprising of their voices and songs! I’ve really loved! They are incredible! Three girls with a interesting aesthetic and performance! Thanks for the concert!

If you want to know about them or promote them, here I give you their SoundCloud link.

Here I show you some photos of them:

Dime

